or which was founded in 2006 by Sushil Gangwar .Mr Sushil Gangwar is the Editor-in-chief of - . He have 23 years experience in Journalism . Sushil Gangwar worked with Complete cinema , News Today Hindi - English Magazine and Hindustan Times ( HT Media Ltd ) for Media , Social , Political Investigative and Film Journalism

India SME Conclave and Awards organised by Tefla’s.

India SME Conclave and CEO Awards organised by Tefla’s under the patronage of BIA was a stellar success as it attracted some of the top reputed names in our participation list from companies such as Reliance Big Entertainment, Kotak Mahindra Bank,  Mercedes-Benz India, Axis bank, Angel Broking, Yourstory, Bank of India and many more. We also attracted a few government bodies such as SIDBI and SEBI and policymakers from Govt of Maharastra.
Some VIPs who attended the event were:
Vishwanath Mahadeshwar, Mayor of Mumbai.
Shweta Shalini, Advisor to Chief Minister of Maharashtra.
Rajesh Kshirsagar, Executive Chairman,  State Planning Commission, Govt. of Maharashtra.
Dr. Anil Bonde ,Hon’ble Minister of Agriculture, Govt. of Maharashtra.
Mr Mohit Bharatiya, KBJ Group and Politician at BJP.
Amit Bhagwan Wadhwani, Co-Founder, SECCPL .
Dr. Pawan Agrawal from Mumbai Dabbawala .
R K Das, Country Head, SIDBI .
Ajay Thakur, Head SME, BSE .
Actress Perizaad Zorabian, Chief Marketing Officer, Zorabian Chicken and many more.

The event also awarded some top SMEs for their valuable contribution-
India SME of the Year – Marquee Developer 2019.
Mr. Himanshu Kanakia, Managing Director, Kanakia Spaces Reality P.Ltd.
India SME Award for Technology & Innovation 2019
Mr. Tejas Goenka, Managing Director, Tally Solutions
Young Entrepreneur (SME) of the Year
Mr. Siddharth De, Vice-President, Hindustan Motor Mfg. Co.
India SME Award for Idea Innovation
Dr. Evan Luthra, Founder, StartupStudio
Social Entrepreneur of the Year & Brand Ambassador of India SME Conclave
Mohit Bharatiya, CEO, KBJ Group.
For Outstanding Contribution towards Healthcare
Dr. A.Velumani, Founder & CEO, Thyrocare Technologies Limited

CEO Award for Top Equity Broker of the Year 2019
Axis Securities Ltd
CEO Award for Most Consistent Portfolio Manager of the Country 2019
Narnolia Financial Advisors Limited
CEO Award for Digital First Organization of the year 2019
Angel Broking Pvt Ltd
CEO Award for Best Marketing Campaign of the year 2019
Angel Broking Pvt Ltd
CEO Award for Fastest Growing Diversified Group
Abans Securities Pvt Ltd
There was a fashion show by Sparsh by Seema Kalavadia and Richa Singh. TV actor Dheeraj Dhoopar was show stopper for the show. Singer Parul Mishra performed live on various songs in this grand event.
India SME Conclave and Awards organised by Tefla’s. India SME Conclave and Awards organised by Tefla’s. Reviewed by Sushil Gangwar on June 30, 2019 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.